

Program of Events

Date: 23rd February 2020

Dunc Gray Velodrome, NSW

	Event 1a : Eli	teM Keirin Qualifiers
	1500m Top 2 progre 3 Luke BRITTEN (Illawarra CC) 15 Charles HOFMAN (Hunter District CC)	<ul> <li><i>Less to Final, rest to Repechage</i></li> <li>18 Christopher MCINNES (St George CC)</li> <li>25 John TROVAS (St George CC)</li> </ul>
	Event 1b : Eli	teM Keirin Qualifiers
	<ul> <li>1500m Top 2 progree</li> <li>8 Kurt EATHER (Dubbo CC)</li> <li>16 Max HOUSDEN (Parklife CC)</li> <li>23 Michael SMITH (Central Coast CC) dns</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>24 Hayden SMITH (Sutherland Shire CC)</li> <li>26 Vasili ZYGOURIS (Dulwich Hill BC)</li> </ul>
	Event 2 : Elite	eM Keirin Repechage
	1500m Top 2 progress to Final	
	3 Luke BRITTEN (Illawarra CC) 18 Christopher MCINNES (St George CC)	<ul> <li>24 Hayden SMITH (Sutherland Shire CC)</li> <li>26 Vasili ZYGOURIS (Dulwich Hill BC)</li> </ul>
	Event 3 :	JW19 Keirin Final
	1500m	
	71 Kalinda ROBINSON (Bathurst CC)	75 Claudia MARCKS (Canberra CC (ACT))
	72 Rebel BROOKER (Tolland CC)	76 Jade PERRY (Parramatta CC)
—	74 Haylee FULLER (Dubbo CC)	77 Amelia TRKULJA (Nowra Velo Club)
	Event 4 : E	EliteW Keirin Final
		1500m
	31 Felice BEITZEL (Canberra CC (ACT))	38 Kristen TWOMEY (Central Coast CC)
	33 Lucie FITYUS (North Sydney CC)	39 Tess WALLACE (St George CC)
	35 Selina HO (St George CC)	41 Emily WILLIAMS (Dubbo CC)
	Event 5 :	JM19 Keirin Final
		1500m
	51 Daniel BARBER (Dubbo CC)	58 Lincoln HEY (Central Coast CC)
	56 Daniel GOOGE (Bathurst CC) dns	61 Daniel SAMUEL (Bankstown Sports CC)
	Event 6 : I	EliteM Keirin Final
		1500m
	3 Luke BRITTEN (Illawarra CC)	16 Max HOUSDEN (Parklife CC)
	8 Kurt EATHER (Dubbo CC)	24 Hayden SMITH (Sutherland Shire CC)
	15 Charles HOFMAN (Hunter District CC)	25 John TROVAS (St George CC)

### **Presentations NSW Keirin Championships**

NSW Keirin Championships



Program of Events

: 23rd February 2020	Dunc Gray veloarome, N
Event & • MMAS2 1	Hour Record Attempt
	-
	Cull 1 Hour Record attempt
Front Straight	Back Straight
Heat 1 1 Roger CULL (Sydney CC)	[No Rider]
Event 9 : JW19 Indiv	vidual Pursuit Qualifiers
2000m Top 2 to ride for (	Gold, next 2 to ride for Bronze
Front Straight	Back Straight
Heat 1	
78 Georgia WILTSHIRE (St George CC)	[No Rider]
Heat 2	
72 Rebel BROOKER (Tolland CC)	<i>v</i> 75 Claudia MARCKS (Canberra CC (ACT))
Heat 3	
71 Kalinda ROBINSON (Bathurst CC)	v 74 Haylee FULLER (Dubbo CC)
Heat 4	
73 Tahlia DOLE (Illawarra CC)	<i>v</i> 77 Amelia TRKULJA (Nowra Velo Club)
Event 10 : JM19 Indi	ividual Pursuit Qualifiers
	Gold, next 2 to ride for Bronze
	-
Front Straight Heat 1	Back Straight
	[No Bidor]
60 Luke ROPER (St George CC)	[No Rider]
54 Harry DENINGTON (Southern Highlands CC)	v 59 Will KIRKHAM (Dulwich Hill BC)
Heat 3	
	58 Lincoln HEV (Control Coast CC)
55 Dylan EATHER (Dubbo CC) Heat 4	v 58 Lincoln HEY (Central Coast CC)
53 Maximilian CYRESZKO (St George CC)	v 57 Devraj GREWAL (Marconi CC)
Event 11 : EliteW Ind	lividual Pursuit Qualifiers
	Gold, next 2 to ride for Bronze
Front Straight	Back Straight
Heat 1	
41 Emily WILLIAMS (Dubbo CC)	[No Rider]
Heat 2	
40 Emily WATTS (Sydney Uni Velo Club)	v 33 Lucie FITYUS (North Sydney CC)
Heat 3	
34 Chloe HEFFERNAN (Illawarra CC)	v 39 Tess WALLACE (St George CC)
Event 12 : EliteM Ind	ividual Pursuit Qualifiers
4000m Top 2 to ride for (	Gold, next 2 to ride for Bronze
Front Straight	Back Straight
Heat 1	Duck Shuight
22 Ben NEPPL (Hunter District CC)	v 9 Jules GALLI (Randwick Botany CC)
Heat 2	, states of the (rund where boundy cc)
13 Rohan HAYDON-SMITH (St George CC)	v 20 Johnathan MILLINGTON (Hunter District CC)
Heat 3	v = 20 Johnanian willen to to to (numer District CC)
	v 7 Jay DUTTON (St George CC)
17 Zachary MARSHALL (St George CC)	v / Jay DUTTON (St George CC)

· Valadi



Program of Events

Date: 23rd February 2020 Dunc Gray Velodrome, NSW Event 12 : EliteM Individual Pursuit Qualifiers (continued) 4000m Top 2 to ride for Gold, next 2 to ride for Bronze Front Straight Back Straight Heat 4 12 Ben HARVEY (St George CC) 14 Dwain HESP (Randwick Botany CC) v Heat 5 10 Daniel GANDY (St George CC) \_\_\_\_\_ *v* 4 Kai CHAPMAN (Hunter District CC) Event 13a : JW19 Individual Pursuit Bronze Final 2000m Front Straight Back Straight 73 Tahlia DOLE (Illawarra CC) v 78 Georgia WILTSHIRE (St George CC) Event 13b : JW19 Individual Pursuit Gold Final 2000m Front Straight Back Straight v 75 Claudia MARCKS (Canberra CC (ACT))\_\_\_\_\_ 74 Haylee FULLER (Dubbo CC) Event 14a : JM19 Individual Pursuit Bronze Final 3000m Front Straight Back Straight 54 Harry DENINGTON (Southern Highlands CC) v 55 Dylan EATHER (Dubbo CC) Event 14b : JM19 Individual Pursuit Gold Final 3000m Front Straight Back Straight 57 Devraj GREWAL (Marconi CC) v 58 Lincoln HEY (Central Coast CC) Event 15a : EliteW Individual Pursuit Bronze Final 3000m Front Straight Back Straight 33 Lucie FITYUS (North Sydney CC) *v* 39 Tess WALLACE (St George CC) Event 15b : EliteW Individual Pursuit Gold Final 3000m Front Straight Back Straight 34 Chloe HEFFERNAN (Illawarra CC) v 40 Emily WATTS (Sydney Uni Velo Club) Event 16a : EliteM Individual Pursuit Bronze Final 4000m Front Straight Back Straight 13 Rohan HAYDON-SMITH (St George CC) v 22 Ben NEPPL (Hunter District CC)



Program of Events

Date: 23rd February 2020

Dunc Gray Velodrome, NSW

#### Event 16b : EliteM Individual Pursuit Gold Final

4000m

Back Straight

10 Daniel GANDY (St George CC)

Front Straight

12 Ben HARVEY (St George CC)

Presentations

v